Need an Attorney?

Call our Attorney Referral Service
(708) 633-9700

Officers & Board of Directors

Debra Niesen


Debra Niesen is a Partner at Niesen & Niesen. She received her J.D. from Valparaiso University College of Law in 1980.

Louis E. Gasperec

Vice President

Kimberly Slider


Kimberly Slider attended University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign for undergraduate, and Washington University in St. Louis School of Law. During law school, she was the ... more

Dennis Dwyer


Dennis Dwyer graduated Magna Cum Laude from the University of Illinois College of Law. He is a criminal and DUI defense attorney with offices in ... more

Karla Fiaoni

Offices in Chicago and Homewood, practice focus’ on Criminal Defense, licensed to practice law in Illinois since 1989.

Luciano Panici, Jr.

Mr. Panici joined the Law Offices of Dennis G. Gianopolus, P.C., in 2009 as an associate attorney after having spent the previous three years as ... more

Steve Skinner

Steven E. Skinner graduated from Loyola University Chicago Law School, after completing his undergraduate degree from Southern Illinois University Carbondale. At Southern Illinois University, Steven ... more

Heather Voorn

Heather E. Voorn Joined DeLaney Law Offices Ltd as an associate attorney in 2007, Heather E. Voorn now devotes her legal practice to Elder Law.

Cathe Williams

A Joliet native, Attorney Cathe R. Evans Williams is admitted to practice law as a member of the Illinois Bar, General Bar of the United ... more


  • Lawyer Referral, Pro Bono, Advertising
    Kelly Senn (Chair), Dennis Dwyer, Heather Voorn, Lou Gasperec, Bill Galati, Christopher Panio (Members)
  • CLE
    Tom McLaughlin (Chair) Dennis Dwyer, Dawn Porter, Kimberly Slider (Members)
  • Scholarship
    Dan Hinich (Chair) Roger Hutcherson, Gary Felicetti (Members)
  • Events
    Debby Niesen (Chair) Steve Skinner, Dennis Dwyer, Lou Gasperec (Members)
  • Website
    Dennis Dwyer (Chair) Kelly Senn (Member)
  • Criminal Law
    Jason Carlstedt (Chair) Bill Galati, Lou Panici Jr. (Members)
  • Real Estate
    John Voorn (Chair) Tom McLaughlin (Member)
  • Membership
    Tom McLaughlin (Chair) Dennis Dwyer, Steve Skinner (Members)
  • Judicial Evaluations
    Dawn Porter (Chair) Karla Fioni (Member)
  • In Court Bar
    Debby Niesen (Chair) Ron Babb, Karla Fioni (Members)
  • Civil Law
    Christopher Panio (Chair) Heather Voorn, John Voorn (Members)